

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam

School of Mathematics and Statistics & School of Data Analytics

CONVOCATION/GRADUATION

& MERIT DAY

2022 - 2024 BATCH

PRESIDENTIAL ADDRESS

Prof. (Dr.) C. T. Aravindakumar

Vice Chancellor,

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam



INAUGURATION



Chairman, Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission.

(Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Kerala)



KEYNOTE ADDRESS

Dr. Jogy Alex

Syndicate Member,
Mahatma Gandhi University.





Seminar Hall, Convergence Academia Complex, Mahatma Gandhi University





INUITATION

Dear Sir/Madam,

It's our privilege to invite you to the Graduation/Convocation ceremony of our second batch (2022-2024) of students in M.Sc. Data Science & Analytics, M.Sc. Statistics and M.Sc. Mathematics as they step into a world of possibilities. The programme is scheduled on 21st October 2024 at 10:00 am in the Convergence Academia Complex auditorium. Join us for a day of pride and joy as we honor their achievements.

PROGRAMME

Prayer Song

Welcome Speech : Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Jose,

Director, School of Mathematics and Statistics &

School of Data Analytics, Mahatma Gandhi University.

Presidential Address : **Prof. (Dr.) C. T. Aravindakumar,**

Vice-Chancellor, Mahatma Gandhi University.

Inauguration & : Sri. T. K. Jose IAS (Rtd.)

Convocation Address Chairman, Kerala State Electricity Regulatory Commission

Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Kerala.

Solo Song : **Ms.Sai Gayatri ,** M.Sc. Statistics, Semester III.

Keynote Address : **Dr. Jogy Alex,**

Syndicate Member, Mahatma Gandhi University.

Distribution of Awards & Medals : Sri. T. K. Jose IAS (Rtd.)

Distribution of Certificates : **Prof. (Dr.) C. T. Aravindakumar**

Felicitation : **Prof. (Dr.) R. Sreekumar,** HoD Mathematics.

Dr. S. Satheesh

Ms. Abseena Habeeb

Ms. Beteena Kurian

Ms. Fathima Kalam Madathil

Group Song : M.Sc. Students

Reply : Student Representatives.

Vote of Thanks : **Dr. Ancy Joseph**

Co-ordinator, School of Data Analytics, MGU.

Cultural Program

Organizing Committee

Mr. Tomy Thomas Dr. Sharon Susan Jacob Ankit Krishnan Gopika S Nath

Dr. Ajitha Sasi Dr. Josna Jose Robin Williams Hamzah Haitham Salih

Mr. Jiby Joseph Ms. Parvathy Krishnan A Akhil Ajithkumar Shiyara Khan